top of page
UyYE0GPYY56ixf59BTU4aUU3bLI

AC B League South (Captain - Jan Scotchmer)

30/06/2024 Sun Away Bath (2-5)

11/07/2024 Thurs Home Bath (7-0)

26/07/2024 Fri Home Worcester Norton

09/08/2024 Fri Home Bristol

20/08/2024 Tues Away Bristol

30/08/2024 Fri Away Worcester Norton

GC Level Play League North (Captain - Lance Binning)

02/06/2024 Sun Home Glamorgan (11-9)

23/07/2024 Tues Away Bristol(B)

07/08/2024 Wed Home Bath

13/08/2024 Tues Away Cheltenham

GC Handicap League Central A (Captain -Jan Scotchmer)

08/05/2024 Wed Home WsM(B) (14-6)

16/05/2024 Thurs Away Bath (13-7)

07/06/2024 Fri Away C&P(B) (10.5-9.5)

03/07/2024 Wed Home C&P(A) (7.5-12.5)

GC Handicap League Central B (Captain - Lance Binning)

08/05/2024 Wed Away WsM(A) (6-14)

11/06/2024 Tues Home Bath (10-10)

18/06/2024 Tues Away C&P(A) (7.5-12.5)

23/06/2024 Sun Home C&P(B) (5.5-14.5)

GC High Handicap League North West (Captain - Pauline McAllister)

27/06/2024 Thurs Home Bath (10-10)

10/07/2024 Wed Home Llandaff (5-15)

24/07/2024 Wed Home C & P

05/08/2024 Mon Away Bath

14/08/2024 Wed Away C & P

22/08/2024 Thurs Away Llandaff

TBR - To Be Re-arranged

Internal Matches
01-Aug-24 Thurs   Gents Day                                  Golf

06-Aug-24 Tues     Ladies Day                                Golf

16-Aug-24 Fri        Tim Kelly Shield                       Association

27-Aug-24 Tues    Daphne Holland Shield            Golf

03-Sep-24 Tues    Mixed Pairs Knockout              Golf

06-Sep-24 Fri        Short Croquet                           Association

08-Sep-24 Sun      Fun  Day                                    All Members

10-Sep-24 Tues     Ladies v Gents                          Golf

Address.

Weston-s-Mare Croquet Club, Purn Way,

Bleadon, Weston-s-Mare, BS24 0QE

social_facebook_box_blue

Tel. 078 70352744      

Facebook. 

 

 

bottom of page