top of page
UyYE0GPYY56ixf59BTU4aUU3bLI

Rota's 2024

w/c Mon   Lawns cutting

22-Apr-24 Mike D/Another

29-Apr-24 Mike D/David

06-May-24 Gordon/James

13-May-24 Mike D/Another

20-May-24 Mike D/David

27-May-24 Gordon/James

03-Jun-24 Mike D/Another

10-Jun-24 Mike D/David

17-Jun-24 Gordon/James

24-Jun-24 Mike D/Another

01-Jul-24 Mike D/David

08-Jul-24 Gordon/James

15-Jul-24 Mike D/Another

22-Jul-24 Mike D/David

29-Jul-24 Gordon/James

05-Aug-24 Mike D/Another

12-Aug-24 Mike D/David

19-Aug-24 Gordon/James

26-Aug-24 Mike D/Another

02-Sep-24 Mike D/David

09-Sep-24 Gordon/James

16-Sep-24 Mike D/Another

23-Sep-24 Mike D/David

w/c Mon     White Lining 

22-Apr-24  Pauline

29-Apr-24  Glenys

06-May-24 Pauline

13-May-24 Jeanette

20-May-24 Jeanette

27-May-24 Glenys

03-Jun-24 Pauline

10-Jun-24 Glenys

17-Jun-24 Jeanette

24-Jun-24 Pauline

01-Jul-24  Glenys

08-Jul-24  Jeanette

15-Jul-24 Pauline

22-Jul-24 Glenys

29-Jul-24 Jeanette

05-Aug-24 Pauline

12-Aug-24 Glenys

19-Aug-24 Jeanette

26-Aug-24 Pauline

02-Sep-24 Glenys

09-Sep-24 Jeanette

16-Sep-24 Pauline

23-Sep-24  Glenys

30-Sep-24 Jeanette

w/c Mon        Outfield

22-Apr-24

29-Apr-24

06-May-24

13-May-24

20-May-24

27-May-24

03-Jun-24

10-Jun-24

17-Jun-24

24-Jun-24

01-Jul-24

08-Jul-24

15-Jul-24

22-Jul-24

29-Jul-24

05-Aug-24

12-Aug-24

19-Aug-24

26-Aug-24

02-Sep-24

09-Sep-24

16-Sep-24

23-Sep-24

Match dates

Wed 8 May

Tues 21 May

Sun 2 & Sun 9 Jun

Tues 11 Jun

Sun 23 & Thurs 27 Jun

Wed 3 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Wed 24 & Fri 26 Jul

Thurs 1 Aug

Tues 6 Aug, Wed 7 & Fri 9 Aug

Fri 16 Aug

Tues 27 Aug

Tues 3 Sep, Fri 6 Sep & Sun 8 Sep

Tues 10 Sep

 

Notes:

As agreed with our neighbours :  No cutting before

8.30 am and no cutting on Sundays If unable to do your rota turn please arrange a substitute / swap

 

Note 1/ Mowing usually Mondays, weather permitting

Note 2/ Outfield teams only mow as needed

Tel. 078 70352744      

Facebook. 

Address.

Weston-s-Mare Croquet Club, Purn Way,

Bleadon, Weston-s-Mare, BS24 0QE

social_facebook_box_blue
bottom of page